Ms. Margot is booked for these dates! (Summer 2018)

Sat. May 5, @10am- "Coffee, Sing, Play!"- Middletown, MD
Sat. May 12 @9am- Hilltown Family Variety Show Guest DJ
Sat. May 19, @10am- "Coffee, Sing, Play!" - Middletown, MD
Sat. May 19, @4pm- Private Birthday Party, Colombia, MD
Wed. June 6 @4pm- Jefferson Farmer's Market, MD
Sat. June 16 @11:45am- Macaroni Kid Family FUN Fair, Urbana, MD
Thu. Jun 21 @10am- "Coffee, Sing, Play!" - Dublin Roasters, Frederick, MD
Sat. June 23 @10am- Children's Music Network Showcase, Arlington, VA
Wed. June 27 @ 10am- Private Preschool Event, Baltimore, MD
Thu. July 5 @ 4pm- Middletown Farmer's Market, MD
Sat. July 7 @ 10am - "Coffee, Sing, Play!" - Catoctin Creek Nature Center, Middletown, MD
Wed. July 11 @ 4pm- Jefferson Farmer's Market, MD
Thu. July 12 @ 10am- "Coffee, Sing, Play!" - Dublin Roasters, Frederick, MD
Sat. July 14 @ 11am- Clark's Elioak Farm, MD
Mon. July 23 @ 9am and 11am- Private Preschool Events, Harrisburg, PA
Tue. July 24 @ 9:30am- Private Preschool Event, Frederick, MD
Wed. July 25 @ 10am- Private Preschool Event,  Baltimore, MD
Fri. July 27 @ 9:30am and 11am- Private Preschool Events - Baltimore, MD
Sat. July 28 @ 10am- "Coffee, Sing, Play" - Catoctin Creek Nature Center, Middletown, MD
Sat. July 28 @ 3pm- TAFFY Fun Day (Private Event), Fairfax, VA
Wed. Aug. 8 @ 4pm- Jefferson Farmer's Market, MD
Thu. Aug. 16 @ 10am- "Coffee, Sing, Play" -Dublin Roasters, Frederick, MD
Wed. Aug.22 @ 10am- Private Preschool Event, Baltimore, MD
Sat. Aug. 25 @ 10am- "Coffee, Sing, Play" - Catoctin Creek Nature Center, Middletown, MD